top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Agreeable Communist

2020 Shijie STE Pro Green Pearl

Updated: Feb 20, 2022

My BEST playing guitar and arguably best looking guitar. Made in China w/ really really high end specs. Shijie guitars are comparable to Suhr in quality for half the price. In my opinion the neck on the Shijie is superior to the Suhr (well based on the one time I've tried out a Suhr).


Here are some of the reviews that made me buy this guitar (they go over the specs):

Phillip McKnight: https://youtu.be/buVBJFMs6Ww


It took me more than month to get this guitar because they only sell them in China. They don't have a distributor here in the US, although there's a Chinese based store on Reverb that sells them. The store is called LEEN Music. The guy I talked to was easy to deal with and very responsive. Just be aware that on top of the retail price and sales tax, you'll also get hit with customs tax, and $200 shipping. It's all worth it and I'll be getting another Shijie soon.


49 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page