top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Agreeable Communist

2019 Zemaitis MFGV22

Updated: Jul 4, 2022

I actually just bought this brand new from Zemaitis. I thought it was a 2022 model but the COA says it was built in 2019 but signed in 2022. Anyway, bloody hell what a guitar. It plays fantastic with super low action from out of the box-- I didn't even have to set it up. Probably the most resonant guitar I own, even more resonant than the Yamaha RS502T which has a trapeze tailpiece and more resonant than my semi-hollow Eastman T386 which I just sold. The pickups are in-house designed by Zemaitis and they are loud but surprisingly with lots of headroom. The fretboard is ebony and that bridge and tailpiece are something else. The top is acid etched duralumin and it's GORGEOUS!








25 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page