top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Agreeable Communist

2018 Ernie Ball Music Man Majesty Monarchy 7 Imperial Blue w/ Piezo Bridge

Got this on a trade + cash! Now my P90 Les Paul Studio is no more. I've always loved the JP guitars and I've been wanting a JP in 7 string for awhile now. The set-up was pretty bad but it just took me 30 mins to straighten that out. It plays like a dream with super low action. It's sitting at ~2.5/64th's right now. I believe it's got fairly recent 9's on it so I didn't replace the strings yet. I'll put in 10's when it's time.

Specs: 17" radius, 25.5" scale neck w/ ebony fretboard; Honduran mahogany neckthru design; flame maple center cap, African mahogany body; Dimarzio Sonic Ecstasy, piezo pickups





10 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page